yleshe
Select Page

New medical coverage forms available

Event medical professional liability coverage is available for your medical professionals providing medical service at your sanctioned events. Please visit the downloadable forms for program summary and enrollment forms. Please pay special attention to the...

USJF Virtual Coach Conference

Scheduled for Sunday, June 6th at 10:00 AM Hawaii // 1:00 PM Pacific // 2:00 PM Mountain // 3:00 PM Central // 4:00 pm Eastern Click the link to join Meeting ID: 843 7405 9058 Passcode: USJF The United States Judo Federation and the USJF Coach Committee are excited to...

Covid Guidelines (May 2021)

COVID-19 Pandemic 2020-21 (Update May 1, 2021) Updates added on May 1, 2021, are highlighted in YELLOW. Thank you very much to Dr. Ricardo Joseph, Dr. Eric Chen, and Dr. Jeffrey Fujimoto of the USJF Medical Committee for their time and expertise in helping to put...

USJF President New Year Message

Mitchell Palacio, President USJF President (1996-2000) Professor of Kinesiology at City College of San Francisco. Happy New Year to all USJF members and your families. It is an honor to be elected again, to lead our organization into the New Year. I appreciate your...