Select Page

The Hall of Fame Committee and the USJF is proud to announce that the judokas – John Bassano, Maureen Braziel, Joon Chi, Hector Estevez, David Matsumoto and Lloyd Migita – have been inducted into the 2021 Class of the US Judo Hall of Fame and Darlene Anaya and Eve Arnoff-Trivella into the Charter Class of 1993. They have all made major contributions and achieved the highest level of success in any one or more of these areas – Successful Worlds and/or Olympic Athlete, Coach, Tournament Official, Program Administrator and Other Major Contributions.

US Judo Hall of Fame logo

Judo Hall of Fame – Class of 2021