Communications (last updated 5 March 2019)

Electronic Communications Committee

, Chair
Dan Israel

Magazine Editor Committee

, Chair
Scott Fingal, Art Director

The online magazine is on hold at present.

See the online bulletin

Historian Committee

Cheryl Harai, Archivist
Joan Stewart, Historian

Learn more

Marketing Committee

, Chair
Val Brisbin
Keith Chu
Kevin Funasaki
Charles Medani
Bryan Matsuoka
Syl Peterkin

Merchandise Committee

The national office deals with items of merchandise.

, Chair
Kevin Funasaki
Terri Waibel of the National Office

Contact the office

Public Relations Committee

, Chair
Bryan Matsuoka